Our church is led by the Session, a governing board of 15 members—both men and women—elected by the congregation.  The Session meets monthly and oversees all aspects of the church, from mission to music, budgets to buildings, along with everything else. Ruling elders currently serving on Central’s Session (2018-19) are:

Mary Eggers McCarroll, Clerk of Session
Mike Bassett
David Boyd
Barbara Brown
John Fisher
Gary Gately
Bruce Heston
Abi Logan
Shaunna Maxwell
Mark Schmidt
Emily Selden
Ashley Sloterdyk
Brook Smith
Lisa Veach
Susan Voss